Dr. Mark Hatesohl Receives Award

By Tim Voelker

Dr. Mark Hatesohl, who is originally from Linn, Kansas received the Kansas Chiropractic Association Doctor of the Year Award. Dr. Hatesohl gives us his thoughts on receiving the award.

He also shares with us the some reasons why he enjoys being a Chiropractor.

Dr. Hatesohl has been a Kansas Chiropractic Association member since 1983.

Sign up for the KCLY Digital Newspaper, The Regional