Clay Center 68°F Mist

Sign up for the KCLY Digital Newspaper, The Regional

KDOT employees celebrate service anniversaries

The Kansas Department of Transportation expresses its appreciation for employees celebrating state service anniversaries in April. KDOT is proud to acknowledge them for the long-term dedication they have provided to the state of Kansas.

Those celebrating 45 years:

  • Kathryn Zeckser, Applications Developer III, Topeka

Those celebrating 30 years:

  • James Frye, Field Maintenance Administrator, Lebo
  • Allen Phillips, Highway Maintenance Supervisor, Tribune
  • Lisa Zrubek, Human Resource Professional I, Hutchinson

Those celebrating 25 years:

  • John Culbertson, Professional Civil Engineer I, Lawrence
  • Kyle Malcom, Public Service Executive IV, Topeka
  • David Reamer, Engineering Technician Senior, Holton             

Those celebrating 20 years:

  • Paul Kulseth, Assistant Director, Lawrence
  • Lelia Linder, Human Resource Professional I, Topeka
  • Erin McGrogan, Environmental Compliance & Regulation Specialist I, Lawrence
  • Phillip Robison, Equipment Operator Senior, Columbus
  • Julie Torkelson, Administrative Officer, Rossville                      

Those celebrating 15 years:

  • Michael Kabriel, Engineering Technician Senior, Topeka
  • Holly Taylor, Senior Administrative Specialist, Topeka 

Those celebrating 10 years:

  • Scott Braddy, Highway Maintenance Supervisor, Clay Center

Daren Wright, Equipment Operator, Dodge City

Sign up for the KCLY Digital Newspaper, The Regional