Rep. Mann Hosting Town Hall Meetings Across Big First District


Manhattan, KS – Representative Tracey Mann (KS-01) is hosting 41 town hall meetings in 41 counties across the First Congressional District in Kansas on April 11-14 and April 18-19, 2022.


Monday, April 11, 2022 Town Hall Schedule


Pawnee County

Where: Larned Chamber of Commerce

502 Broadway | Larned, KS

Time: 8:30 AM CT


Hodgeman County

Where: Hodgeman County Courthouse

310 Main Street | Jetmore, KS

Time: 10:15 AM CT


Finney County

Where: Garden City Community College – Beth Tedrow Endowment Room

801 Campus Drive | Garden City, KS

Time: 12:00 PM CT


Kearny County

Where: Kearny County Library

101 Prairie Avenue | Lakin, KS

Time: 2:00 PM CT

Hamilton County

Where: Hamilton County Library

102 West Avenue C | Syracuse, KS

Time: 2:45 PM MT


Stanton County

Where: Stanton County Courthouse

201 North Main Street | Johnson City, KS

Time: 5:00 PM CT


Morton County

Where: Morton Civic Center

400 East Orchard Street | Elkhart, KS

Time: 6:30 PM CT



Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Town Hall Schedule


Stevens County

Where: Hugoton Senior Citizens Center

624 South Main Street | Hugoton, KS

Time: 7:30 AM CT


Grant County

Where: Grant County Senior Center

117 East Grant Avenue | Ulysses, KS

Time: 9:00 AM CT


Haskell County

Where: Haskell County EMS Classroom

700 West La Lande Avenue | Sublette, KS

Time: 10:30 AM CT


Seward County

Where: Seward County Community College – Upstairs

1801 North Kansas Avenue | Liberal, KS

Time: 12:20 PM CT

Meade County

Where: Meade Public Library

104 E. West Plains Street | Meade, KS

Time: 2:00 PM CT


Clark County

Where: Ashland City Library

604 Main Street | Ashland, KS

Time: 3:30 PM CT


Gray County

Where: Cimarron City Library

120 North Main Street | Cimarron, KS

Time: 5:20 PM CT


Ford County

Where: Casey’s Cowtown Club Banquet Room

503 East Trail Street | Dodge City, KS

Time: 6:45 PM CT



Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Town Hall Schedule


Rice County

Where: Rice County Courthouse Commission Chambers

101 West Commercial Street | Lyons, KS

Time: 8:00 AM CT


Reno County

Where: Cosmosphere – Banquet Room

1100 North Plum Street | Hutchinson, KS

Time: 9:30 AM CT


McPherson County

Where: Kansas Municipal Utilities Inc.

2090 East A Avenue | McPherson, KS

Time: 11:30 AM CT

Marion County

Where: Marion County Lake Hall

1 Office Drive | Marion, KS

Time: 1:30 PM CT


Saline County

Where: 4H Building

900 Greeley | Salina, KS

Time: 3:30 PM CT



Thursday, April 14, 2022 Town Hall Schedule


Lincoln County

WHERE: Lincoln County Courthouse Meeting Room

216 East Lincoln Avenue | Lincoln Center, KS

TIME: 8:00 AM CT


Mitchell County

WHERE: Kettle

204 South Mill Street | Beloit, KS

TIME: 9:30 AM CT


Jewell County

WHERE: Mankato Livestock Inc.

810 N Commercial St | Mankato, KS

TIME: 11:00 AM CT


Smith County

WHERE: Smith Center Fire Department

216 S Washington | Smith Center, KS

TIME: 12:30 PM CT

Osborne County

WHERE: Sims Center

109 W Main St | Osborne, KS

TIME: 1:45 PM CT


Russell County

WHERE: Meridy’s Restaurant

1220 S Fossil St | Russell, KS

TIME: 3:15 PM CT


Ellsworth County

WHERE: JH Robbins City Library

219 N Lincoln Ave | Ellsworth, KS

TIME: 5:00 PM CT


Full Schedule can also be found by clicking here.



Monday, April 18, 2022 Town Hall Schedule


Ottawa County

Where: The Farm – The Pickle

205 West 2nd Street | Minneapolis, KS

Time: 8:00 AM CT


Cloud County

Where: Brown Grand Theatre

310 West 6th Street | Concordia, KS

Time: 9:30 AM CT


Republic County

Where: Belleville Public Library Meeting Room

1327 19th Street | Belleville, KS

Time: 10:45 AM CT


Washington County

Where: Gambino’s Pizza

317 W. 7th Street | Washington, KS

Time: 12:15 PM CT

Marshall County

Where: Landoll Lanes Bowling Alley

2005 Center Street | Marysville, KS

Time: 1:30 PM CT


Clay County

Where: Clay County Museum

518 Lincoln Avenue | Clay Center, KS

Time: 3:15 PM CT


Dickinson County

Where: Greyhound Hall of Fame

407 South Buckeye Avenue | Abilene, KS

Time: 4:45 PM CT



Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Town Hall Schedule


Geary County

WHERE: Dorothy Bramlage Public Library

230 W 7th Street | Junction City, KS

TIME: 8:00 AM CT


Riley County

WHERE: Pottorf Hall, Riley County Fairgrounds

1710 Avery Ave | Manhattan, KS

TIME: 9:15 AM CT


Pottawatomie County

WHERE: Sunflower Room

612 East Campbell St | Westmoreland, KS

TIME: 11:00 AM CT


Waubunsee County

WHERE: Limerick Building

324 Missouri Ave, 2nd Floor | Alma, KS

TIME: 12:30 PM CT

Lyon County

WHERE: Lyon County History Center

711 Commercial St | Emporia, KS

TIME: 2:45 PM CT


Chase County

WHERE: Grand Central Hotel & Grill

215 Broadway St | Cottonwood Falls, KS

TIME: 4:45 PM CT


Morris County

WHERE: Hays House Upstairs

112 W Main St | Council Grove, KS

TIME: 6:00 PM CT


A fifth generation Kansan, Congressman Mann was elected to the 117th Congress of the United States House of Representatives in 2020 and serves the “Big First” District of Kansas.  Congressman Mann proudly serves on the House Agriculture and House Veterans Affairs Committees.

Prior to representing the First District, Congressman Mann served Kansas as the 50th Lt. Governor of Kansas.  Congressman Mann has worked in commercial real estate and served on the loan committee for First National Bank Syracuse.  Congressman Mann’s civic engagement includes serving on several boards for Kansas organizations including Kansas Agriculture and Rural Leadership, Kansas Chamber of Commerce, The City Teen Center in Salina, and Legacy Financial.  Congressman Mann is a graduate of Kansas State University.

Sign up for the KCLY Digital Newspaper, The Regional