Clay Center High School Trap Team Awards

By Jayson Henderson

2024 Spring Season class: 
18 shooters on the team including 3 females 
15 headed to State competition June 15th 
3 so far are headed to Nationals July 10-14th at Mason, Michigan  
2024 Spring season awards 
Tucker Jackson Top Senior 
Robert Hendrickson Top Junior & Top Overall Shooter 
Aiden Argo Top Sophmore 
Kade Young Top Freshman 
Mason Chaffee Middle Schooler 

Sign up for the KCLY Digital Newspaper, The Regional