Clay Center Secures First Place in Weishaar/Miller Memorial Girls 4×800 Relay

By Jayson Henderson

At the Weishaar/Miller Memorial Invite on March 28, 2024, the Clay Center Community team won the Girls 4×800 Relay Varsity Finals. The team members were Janae Wolf, Maddie Larson, Kylie Pfizenmaier, and Lauren Smith. Wamego finished second, followed by Abilene, Chapman, and Council Grove.

Sign up for the KCLY Digital Newspaper, The Regional